Lassen Sie uns perfekt harmonieren.

Team

Gérard Vivas

Gérard Vivas
Abteilungsleiter Prepress
g.vivas@niedermanndruck.ch

  
Regula Zimmermann

Regula Zimmermann
Stv. Abteilungsleiter Prepress
r.zimmermann@niedermanndruck.ch

  
Michaela Aeby

Michaela Aeby
Polygrafin
m.aeby@niedermanndruck.ch

  
Roger Pfister

Roger Pfister
Polygraf
r.pfister@niedermanndruck.ch

  
Désirée Hengartner

Désirée Hengartner
Polygrafin
d.hengartner@niedermanndruck.ch

  
Koni Ziegler

Koni Ziegler
CTP Operator
k.ziegler@niedermanndruck.ch

  
Kim Brunner

Kim Brunner
Lernende Polygrafin
k.brunner@niedermanndruck.ch

  
Reyhan Maltese

Reyhan Maltese
Lernende Polygrafin
r.maltese@niedermanndruck.ch

  
Dominic Beck

Dominic Beck
Lernender Polygraf
d.beck@niedermanndruck.ch