Lassen Sie uns perfekt harmonieren.

Team

Katja Airò Farulla

Katja Airò Farulla
Abteilungsleiterin Prepress
k.airo@niedermanndruck.ch

  
Noldi Müller

Noldi Müller
Polygraf
n.mueller@niedermanndruck.ch

  
Denise Künzle

Denise Künzle
Berufsbildnerin Polygrafen
d.kuenzle@niedermanndruck.ch

  
Michaela Aeby

Michaela Aeby
Polygrafin
m.aeby@niedermanndruck.ch

  
Aline Gurzeler

Aline Gurzeler
Polygrafin
a.gurzeler@niedermanndruck.ch

  
Andrea Frei

Andrea Frei
Polygrafin
a.frei@niedermanndruck.ch

  
Nadine Hafner

Nadine Hafner
Lernende Polygrafin
n.hafner@niedermanndruck.ch

  
Kim Brunner

Kim Brunner
Lernende Polygrafin
k.brunner@niedermanndruck.ch

  
Desirée Hengartner

Desirée Hengartner
Lernende Polygrafin
d.hengartner@niedermanndruck.ch

  
Reyhan Maltese

Reyhan Maltese
Lernende Polygrafin
r.maltese@niedermanndruck.ch

  
Thomas Dietrich

Thomas Dietrich
CTP-Operator
t.dietrich@niedermanndruck.ch