Lassen Sie uns perfekt harmonieren.

Team

Gallus Niedermann

Gallus Niedermann
Geschäftsleiter
gallus@niedermanndruck.ch

  
Katja Niedermann

Katja Niedermann
Human Resources
k.niedermann@niedermanndruck.ch

  
Michael Amacker

Michael Amacker
Abteilungsleiter Kundendienst
m.amacker@niedermanndruck.ch

  
Monika Künzler

Monika Künzler
Kundenberaterin
m.kuenzler@niedermanndruck.ch

  
Roman Kolb

Roman Kolb
Kundenberater
r.kolb@niedermanndruck.ch

  
Dragan Gajic

Dragan Gajic
Kundenberater
d.gajic@niedermanndruck.ch

  
Peter Hoffmann

Peter Hoffmann
Kundenberater
p.hoffmann@niedermanndruck.ch

  
Isabelle Hegnauer

Isabelle Hegnauer
Abteilungsleiterin Sekretariat
office@niedermanndruck.ch

  
Jasmine Lopardo

Jasmine Lopardo
Sekretariat
office@niedermanndruck.ch

  
Regina Brander

Regina Brander
Sekretariat
office@niedermanndruck.ch