Lassen Sie uns perfekt harmonieren.

Team

Gallus Niedermann

Gallus Niedermann
Geschäftsleiter
g.niedermann@niedermanndruck.ch

  
Thomas Rommel

Thomas Rommel
Kundenberater
t.rommel@niedermanndruck.ch

  
Michael Lembcke

Michael Lembcke
Technischer Leiter
m.lembcke@niedermanndruck.ch

  
Katja Niedermann

Katja Niedermann
Human Resources
k.niedermann@niedermanndruck.ch

  
Heinz Kälin

Heinz Kälin
Kundenberater
h.kaelin@niedermanndruck.ch

  
Roman Kolb

Roman Kolb
Kundenberater
r.kolb@niedermanndruck.ch

  
Dragan Gajic

Dragan Gajic
Kundenberater
d.gajic@niedermanndruck.ch

  
Hanspeter Diem

Hanspeter Diem
Kundenberater
h.diem@niedermanndruck.ch

  
Isabelle Hegnauer

Isabelle Hegnauer
Sekretariat
office@niedermanndruck.ch

  
Jasmine Lopardo

Jasmine Lopardo
Sekretariat
office@niedermanndruck.ch

  
Roman Graf

Roman Graf
Lernender Sekretariat
office@niedermanndruck.ch